Who's Online
We have 1361 guests online
Content View Hits : 2758763
City Departments


Choose desired City Department from list at left or below

  The following City Departments are located in The Searles Building, 41 Pleasant Street, Methuen, MA 01844:

Mayor's Office, City Council, City Clerk, Tax Collector, Assessor, Public Works, Community Development, Customer Service, Engineering, Water Billing, Recreation, Veterans Services, Human Resources, City Solicitor, Accounting, Retirement, Conservation, Inspectional Services, Zoning, Health Department, Public Health Nurse

The Methuen Police Department and Methuen School Department are located in The Quinn Public Safety Building, 90 Hampshire St., Methuen, MA 01844:

The Methuen Fire Department Central Fire Station is located at 24 Lowell St., Methuen, MA 01844.